Spedizione gratuita in Italia

AV Stores

Our vision and our values are reflected in the design of our stores. Simplicity and elegance characterize all of our stores. A competent, experienced and dedicated Staff will help you choosing what you are looking for and will advise you the accessories in order to keep you updated with the world of fashion.

Anna Virgili

  • Roma - Via del Tritone
    Via del Tritone 16
    00187 Roma
    (+39) 06 6796846
    romatritone@annavirgili.it
  • Roma - CC Roma Est
    Via Collatina km 12
    00132 Roma
    (+39) 06 2251 0988
    romaest@annavirgili.it
  • Ravenna – CC ESP
    Via Marco Busato 74
    48124 Ravenna (RA)
    (+39) 0544.271266
    ravenna@annavirgili.it
  • Ascoli Piceno – CC Al Battente
    Via del Commercio, 52
    63100 Ascoli Piceno
    (+39) 0736 348928
    battente@annavirgili.it
  • Chieti – CC Megalò
    Località Santa Filomena
    66100 Chieti Scalo (CH)
    (+39) 0871 574687
    megalo@annavirgili.it
  • Colonnella - CC Val Vibrata
    Contrada Rio Moro
    64010 Colonnella (TE)
    (+39) 0861 713933
    valvibrata@annavirgili.it
  • Fermo – CC Girasole
    Via Prosperi, 42
    63900 Fermo (FM)
    (+39) 0734 605048
    girasole@annavirgili.it
  • Forlì – Via Delle Torri
    Via Delle Torri, 24
    47100 Forlì (FC)
    (+39) 0543 28147
    forli@annavirgili.it
  • Fano - CC FanoCenter
    Via Luigi Einaudi 30
    61032 Fano (PU)
    (+39) 0721 855496
    fano@annavirgili.it
  • L’Aquila – CC L’Aquilone
    Località Campo di Pile
    67100 L’Aquila
    (+39) 0862 355186
    aquila@annavirgili.it
  • Pesaro – Via Branca
    Via Branca, 16
    61121 Pesaro (PU)
    (+39) 0721 371435
    pesaro@annavirgili.it
  • Pescara – Via N. Fabrizi
    Via Nicola Fabrizi, 182
    65122 Pescara
    (+39) 085 296116
    pescara@annavirgili.it
  • Porto d'Ascoli - CC Porto Grande
    Via Pasubio 144
    63074 Porto d'Ascoli (AP)
    (+39) 0735 650449
    pgrande@annavirgili.it
  • San Benedetto – Via Calatafimi
    Via Calatafimi, 24
    63074 San Benedetto del Tronto (AP)
    (+39) 0735 584415
    calatafimi@annavirgili.it
  • San Benedetto – Via Moretti
    Viale Secondo Moretti, 64
    63074 San Benedetto del Tronto (AP)
    (+39) 0735 594080
    moretti@annavirgili.it
  • Senigallia – Via Armellini
    Via Armellini, 20
    60019 Senigallia (AN)
    (+39) 071 7921375
    senigallia@annavirgili.it
  • Termoli – Corso Nazionale
    Corso Nazionale, 114
    86039 Termoli (CB)
    (+39) 0875 83614
    termoli@annavirgili.it
  • San Giovanni Teatino - CC Centro d'Abruzzo
    Via Po 1
    66020 San Giovanni Teatino (CH)
    (+39) 085 4460173
    centrodabruzzo@annavirgili.it
  • Milano - P.zza San Fedele
    Piazza San Fedele, 2
    20121 Milano (MI)
    (+39) 02 50043169
    milanosanfedele@annavirgili.it

Subscribe newsletter

Keep in touch! Receive news and promotions on your email.